Menu

FREE WEBINAR: Disrupting Business Models for the Future of Mobility

16 Oct 2020
Mobility 1

People change, cities evolve, and markets get disrupted. The future of mobility and cities will be different for all of us. Whether you’re a manufacturer, an insurance company, a bank, an employer or just a driver. Which industries and organizations will be affected? What will the future of cities and mobility look like and how can business models adapt to market trends?


We're still cooking up a wonderful line-up for our webinar but we can assure we will give you a one hour shot of eye-opening inspiration

Want to know more about the speakers? Just subscribe using the button below and we'll send you an update about the program in a few weeks.

When? 

Friday, October 16th at 3 PM CET- 9 AM East Coast US - 9 PM Singapore

Speakers will be announced soon!

Click on the button to register for the free webinar

Find out more about our Bootcamps, Tours & Innovation platform!

Want more inspiration about innovation?